China Kitchen

West Union - Fayette County

Map of the five participating counties: Howard, Winneshiek, Fayette, Allamakee, and Clayton

City Meat Market

New Albin - Allamakee County

Clayton Lighthouse

Clayton - Clayton County

County Store

Cresco - Howard County

Crawford Creations

Fayette - Fayette County

Cresco Speedway

Cresco - Howard County

Curtis Trees & Gifts

Cresco - Howard County

Dam Bar & Grill

Guttenberg - Clayton County

Decorah Prairie

Decorah - Winneshiek County